Metropolitan Pennant Draw 2016/17

Saturday Pennant

Side 1
Division 2 – Section 7

Brighton 2 Sat Oct 8 2016 Home Sat Dec 17 2016 Away
Elsternwick Club Sat Oct 15 2016 Away Sat Jan 14 2017 Home
Armadale 2 Sat Oct 22 2016 Home Sat Jan 21 2017 Away
Bentleigh Sat Oct 29 2016 Away Sat Jan 28 2017 Home
Beaumaris Sat Nov 12 2016 Home Sat Feb 4 2017 Away
Middle Park Sat Nov 19 2016 Home Sat Feb 11 2017 Away
Hampton Sat Nov 26 2016 Away Sat Feb 18 2017 Home
Albert Park Sat Dec 3 2016 Home Sat Feb 25 2017 Away
Sandringham Sat Dec 10 2016 Away Sat Mar 4 2017 Home

Side 2
Division 5 – Section 7

Noble Park 2 Sat Oct 8 2016 Away Sat Dec 17 2016 Home
Chadstone 2 Sat Oct 15 2016 Home Sat Jan 14 2017 Away
Coatesville 3 Sat Oct 22 2016 Away Sat Jan 21 2017 Home
MCC Kew Sports 3 Sat Oct 29 2016 Home Sat Jan 28 2017 Away
Bennettswood 2 Sat Nov 12 2016 Away Sat Feb 4 2017 Home
Melbourne 4 Sat Nov 19 2016 Away Sat Feb 11 2017 Home
Ashburton 3 Sat Nov 26 2016 Home Sat Feb 18 2017 Away
Auburn 2 Sat Dec 3 2016 Away Sat Feb 25 2017 Home
Bentleigh 3 Sat Dec 10 2016 Home Sat Mar 4 2017 Away

Side 3
Division 7 – Section 9

Armadale 7 Sat Oct 8 2016 Away Sat Dec 17 2016 Home
Hampton RSL 3 Sat Oct 15 2016 Home Sat Jan 14 2017 Away
Brighton Beach Sat Oct 22 2016 Away Sat Jan 21 2017 Home
Sandringham 4 Sat Oct 29 2016 Home Sat Jan 28 2017 Away
Brighton 4 Sat Nov 12 2016 Away Sat Feb 4 2017 Home
Moorabbin 4 Sat Nov 19 2016 Away Sat Feb 11 2017 Home
Carrum 3 Sat Nov 26 2016 Home Sat Feb 18 2017 Away
BYE Sat Dec 3 2016   Sat Feb 25 2017  
Oakleigh 3 Sat Dec 10 2016 Home Sat Mar 4 2017 Away

Side 4
Division 8 – Section 5

 

StKilda 6 Sat Oct 8 2016 Home Sat Dec 17 2016 Away
Hampton 5 Sat Oct 15 2016 Away Sat Jan 14 2017 Home
Armadale 8 Sat Oct 22 2016 Home Sat Jan 21 2017 Away
Elsternwick Park 3 Sat Oct 29 2016 Away Sat Jan 28 2017 Home
Elsternwick Club 5 Sat Nov 12 2016 Home Sat Feb 4 2017 Away
SOC 2 Sat Nov 19 2016 Home Sat Feb 11 2017 Away
Black Rock 2 Sat Nov 26 2016 Away Sat Feb 18 2017 Home
Armadale 9 Sat Dec 3 2016 Home Sat Feb 25 2017 Away
Hampton RSL 4 Sat Dec 10 2016 Away Sat Mar 4 2017 Home