AGM & Award Presentation 2023

A successful and enjoyable Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 27th of May 2023
For details of award winners see the list below the photos.

Men’s Singles
Winner Damir Martinic
Runner Up Anthony Hall

Women’s Singles
Winner Rosemary Michael
Runner Up Erica Horsfield

Minor Singles
Winner Eric Schwab
Runner Up Peter McKeon

Open Pairs
Winners Damir Martinic/Vlad Rako
Runners Up Allan Walvisch/Morris Klooger

Proportional Singles
Winner Russell Dowling
Runner Up Rosemary Michael

Smorgon Medal
Gold Damir Martinic
Silver Allan Walvisch
Bronze Russell Dowling


 George Upton Medal
Gold Anthony Hall
Silver Russell Dowling
Bronze Fay Landau

Most Promising Player
Peter McKeon

Most Improved Player
Dave Oshry

Quiet Achiever Award
Peter McKeon