Award Winners 2022

Presentations at the 2022 Annual General Meeting

Trophies were presented to the club singles winners, Sue Young and Damir Martinic. 
The inaugural “George Upton Quiet Achiever Award” was presented to Russell Dowling. 
Terry Clark was presented with life membership by club president, Brian Rosengarten.

All Award Winners

Mens Singles:  
Ladies Singles:
Club Pairs: 
Club Minors:    
Saturday Pennant Most Promising: 
Saturday Pennant Most Improved:    
Tuesday Pennant  Most Valuable:  
Smorgon Medallists Gold: 
Smorgon Medallists Bronze:
George Upton Memorial Award:

Winner : Damir Martinic
Winner: Sue Young
Winners: Peter Wisnewski & Peter Felbel
Winner: Ken Coles
Sue Young
Simon Ramet
Tony McMahon & Helen Weiner
Damir Martinic & Russell Dowling
Vlad Rako
Russell Dowling

Runner Up: Russell Dowling
Runner Up: Janet Cousin
Runners Up: Terry Clark & Brian Rosengarten
Runner Up: Sue Young